BUCKETLISTS IDEAS: 5 Stuffs I love to do before My Expiration

 

life-cycle-picture

DEATH is a serious matter. It is where the permanent end of a being,it could be the destruction or the ruin of something,someone and everyone.

As we die everything we did here in this wide world will be remembered, a part of history perharps. If you will be given to do the things what you want, what would it be? and why?

 

The following are the things I LOVE TO DO BEFORE I EXPIRES.

5. READ A 100 BOOKS

download (2)

Books is one of the tools here in the world that contains vasts of information and knowledge  we can get through everyday living. Before I depart I want to read hundreds of books, for me to be knowledgeable and imagine things as long as i live. Also to smell the scent of every pages which is I usually do before I read.

4. SLEEP AT THE CEMETERY

YEL

Creepy right? Well I just want to feel what its like to sleep with the tombs and dead person. Cemetery could be a home especially for the homeless. I think sleeping with them is not bad and it could be my practice also.

3. SWIM WITH THE JELLYFISH

images

According to the dictionary a jellyfish is a sea animal that has a very soft body and that can sting. It can kill you in just a small period of time. I want to play with these species and take a picture.

2. EAT CHILI OR SOMETHING SPICY

images (1)

I am not a chilli person . I hate eating that hot spicy red thing. But i still want to try it  though. Anyway there’s no harm in trying.

lastly,

1. GO TO PARIS

download (3)

PARIS  is one of my dream land. I make sure and I will do everything just to go and   climb that Eiffel Tower (if possible) before I passed away.

Photo credits:www.google.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

