Dear Mama,

I want to start by telling HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU. You are the most important person of my life and it will be forever. Ever since I was a little you’ve been my hero and yeah I am your number one fan. I know there are lots of challenges that you often encounter and still you manage it very well. I don’t always do much to make everything easier, but you have sacrificed so much in your life just to take care of me from then until now. You are the strongest person I know, full of love and motivation and I am incredibly blessed to have someone like you Mama.

Next is that I want to thank you Mama. Two words with 8 letters that have a great meaning. But these words means so little compare to all the things you’ve done for me. Thank you for the countless hugs and comforts. Thank you for those times you let me cry on your shoulder. Thank you for understanding me even though I’m not such a perfect daughter you want to have. Thank you for the laughter, the smile, the bondings, and for the lessons and reminding me how important life to live with. You have shown me that it is okay to commit mistakes, it is okay to cry and it is okay to be who I am.

Lastly Mama, I want to tell sorry. Sorry for all the faults I’ve done and for failing you. Sometimes I choose to give up on important things. You are so dear to me . And I hope that by the time I get older you can forgive me someday for this.

All in all I love you to death Mama, You are my entire my world, whether you know that or not, You are my everything , My kryptonite, my creator, and my LIFE.

I LOVE YOU MAMA!!! SO MUCH

Your daughter,

16938704_447219012285661_1736101984097097935_n.jpg

Jessica Loisa Tenefere

Leave a Reply

